Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

Brianna Ojard
Associate Editor
brianna@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
Email Claudia...

Merle Minda
Small Business Columnist
Email Merle...

Michael Rainville Jr.
History Columnist
Email Michael...

Ryan Ojard
Staff Photographer

Meg Forney
Contributor

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
Community Partners

Thanks to our community partners, whose support makes Mill City Times possible:

CYNTHIA FROID GROUP

Residential Real Estate professionals serving Downtown Minneapolis & Riverfront since 1999

Visit their website...

Recent News
Front Page Archives
Saturday
Nov102018

2018 Holidazzle is Just Around the Corner!

It's not too early to start planning your 2018 Holidazzle experience.  Find all the info you need at https://www.holidazzle.com/

2018 Holidazzle dates and times:

. . . .

Friday, November 23-Sunday, November 25

Thursday, November 29-Sunday, December 2

Thursday, December 6-Sunday, December 9

Thursday, December 13-Sunday, December 16

Thursday, December 20-Sunday, December 23

. . . . .

Thursdays from 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Fridays from 5 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Saturdays from 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. | Sundays from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. 

« 10th Annual Give to the Max Day is November 15 | Main | November 11 Event Will Recognize 100th Anniversary of World War I Armistice »