Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Susan Schaefer
Reporter/Photographer
susan@millcitymedia.org

Julie Craven
Reporter/Photographer
julie@millcitymedia.org

Joan Bennett
Reporter/Columnist
joan@millcitymedia.org 

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
claudia@millcitymedia.org 

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
Local Directory Categories
Local Directory Listings
« Real Ghost Tours | Main | Saint Anthony Falls »
Wednesday
Jan062016

Robbin Rouillard | Luxury Travel Consultant with Boom Travel

Robbin Rouillard | Luxury Travel Consultant, Boom Travel

I am a Travel Consultant in downtown Minneapolis. My focus is helping downtown Minneapolis residents plan personalized, custom and private travel experiences.

My background is particularly working with the Boomer population which is growing in the downtown Minneapolis area. I help to coordinate trips for groups of friends and family around the world.

 

Address: 606 3rd Ave. NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone: 612-710-9938

Email: robbin@boomtravel.org

Web:  agents.travelleaders.com/robbin