Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Ryan Ojard
Staff Photographer

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
Email Claudia...

Merle Minda
Small Business Columnist
Email Merle...

Kathleen Boe
River Matters Columnist

Meg Forney
Contributor

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
Event Archives
Event Archives
« November 24, 2017, Friday - Plaid Friday Winter Market at Sociable Cider Werks | Main | November 24, 2017, Friday - Family Funday: Nature's Black Friday Fun »
Friday
Nov242017

November 24, 2017, Friday - Holidazzle in Loring Park (Fri-Sun)

2017 schedule:

Thursdays from 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Fridays from 5 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturdays from 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. | Sundays from 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
.
Friday, November 24-Sunday, November 26
Thursday, November 30-Sunday, December 3
Thursday, December 7-Sunday, December 10
Thursday, December 14-Sunday, December 17
Thursday, December 21-Saturday, December 23
.
Check out the Holidazzle website for the full list of activities, vendors, etc.