Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Susan Schaefer
Reporter/Photographer
susan@millcitymedia.org

Julie Craven
Reporter/Photographer
julie@millcitymedia.org

Joan Bennett
Reporter/Columnist
joan@millcitymedia.org 

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
claudia@millcitymedia.org 

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
« May 16, 2017, Tuesday - An Evening at Vic's with Author Loren Niemi | Main | May 16, 2017, Tuesday - Friends of the Mill District Singers at Capri Theater »
Tuesday
May162017

May 16, 2017, Tuesday - 1st Precinct Open House

Time: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Location: 1st Precinct Police Department, 19 North 4th Street

1st Precinct Law Enforcement Week Open House

Inspector Michael Sullivan and the entire MPD First Precinct Staff cordially invite you to the 1st Precinct Open House. There will be interactive outdoor displays from the Bomb Squad, Canine, Horse Patrol, S.W.A.T., BRRT (Bicycle Response Team), and Minneapolis Fire along with information and presentations from many City Departments and other Law Enforcement Agencies. Plenty to see and do!

For questions, contact:
Renee Allen, Crime Prevention Specialist
Minneapolis Police Department, First Precinct
renee.allen@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673-5163