Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Susan Schaefer
Reporter/Photographer
susan@millcitymedia.org

Julie Craven
Reporter/Photographer
julie@millcitymedia.org

Joan Bennett
Reporter/Columnist
joan@millcitymedia.org 

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
claudia@millcitymedia.org 

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
« April 29, 2017, Saturday - Twin Cities Food Tours' Historic Northeast Minneapolis Food Tour | Main | April 29, 2017, Saturday - Mimosas with Angela Flournoy at The Loft »
Saturday
Apr292017

April 29, 2017, Saturday - People Serving People Annual Gala

Time: 6:00pm

Location: Hilton Minneapolis, 1001 Marquette Avenue S

The People Serving People Annual Gala is PSP's most exciting and biggest fundraiser of the year, and we want you to be a part of it!
 
Contact Mallory Evans, Volunteer & Events Manager, with any questions.
mevans@peopleservingpeople.org or 612.277.0256