Kim Eslinger
Editor
612-321-8040
kim@millcitymedia.org

David Tinjum
Publisher
612-321-8020
dave@millcitymedia.org

Susan Schaefer
Reporter/Photographer
susan@millcitymedia.org

Julie Craven
Reporter/Photographer
julie@millcitymedia.org

Joan Bennett
Reporter/Columnist
joan@millcitymedia.org 

Claudia Kittock
Columnist / Non-Profits
claudia@millcitymedia.org 

Doug Verdier
Contributor 

Mill City Times is a not-for-profit community service.  We do not sell advertising on this site.

Cultural Cornerstones
Search Mill City
Farmers Market Archive
Wednesday
May182016

Oh Dier at the Mill City Farmers Market

William Dohman of Oh Dier debuted at the May 14 Market with an impeccable collection of wood items, and my first impression was "WOW!".  From rich, warm serving tray/cutting boards to the funky block bots - every is meticulously crafted.  But, hey, if the likes of Bon Appétit and Martha Stewart have taken notice, you know this is pretty cool stuff!  And if you needed another reason to invest in a piece from Oh Dier, they donate a percentage of their profits to Tubman.

In addition to the website, you can follow Oh Dier on Facebook, or contact William at 651-249-1886 and william@ohdier.com.

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

May 14, 2016 Mill City Farmers Market

« Shopping Basket from the May 21 Mill City Farmers Market | Main | House of Talents at Mill City Farmers Market »

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>